Smart Tease Campaign Featuring TOMORROW X TOGETHER

MANILA – Smart Communications Inc. finally released a 15-second teaser on Sunday featuring five-member Korean pop group TOMORROW X TOGETHER.

The video’s launch came a day before the planned unveiling of Smart’s new campaign, which TOMORROW X TOGETHER will be headline-grabbing.

Read as “Tomorrow by Together,” the group debuted on March 4, 2019 as the first new group from Bighit Music (formerly Big Hit Entertainment) since the launch of BTS pop icons in 2013.

TOMORROW X TOGETHER is made up of Soobin, Yeonjun, Beomgyu, Taehyun and Hueningkai.

Their first release trilogy “The Dream Chapter” began with their 2019 debut EP “The Dream Chapter: STAR” followed by “The Dream Chapter: MAGIC” and “The Dream Chapter: ETERNITY”.

Their latest release is called “The Chaos Chapter: FREEZE”.

Meanwhile, TOMORROW X TOGETHER made his first appearance on the Billboard Pop Airplay charts earlier in July with his first English track “Magic”. They are one of five K-pop groups to make the roster along with BTS.

About Dawn Valle

Check Also

Apink’s ChoRong, BoMi on ChoBom Sub-Unit, Friendship, Staying Relevant, PANDAs | Exclusive

K-pop girl group Apink debuted in 2011. Members ChoRong and BoMi made their sub-unit debut …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.