K-pop group NCT Dream releases their new Beatbox music video. look

NCT Dream has released a repackaged album and its music video, Beatbox. The repackaged album consists of 15 songs, including 4 new tracks.

New NCT Dream Music Video “Beatbox”


  • NCT Dreams releases the music video for their new Beatbox song.
  • NCT Dream is a sub-unit of NCT and debuted in 2016.
  • NCT Dream’s new album consists of 15 songs including 4 new tracks.

The third sub-unit of South Korean group NCT Dream has released a new music video for their new album. The music video titled Beatbox is colorful and captivating. The vibe of the song is hip with the members exuding their charming sides. Through their music and style, the members of NCT Dream are spreading the message of “living the life.” It’s just refreshing to see Beatbox used in a music video. The music, the rhythm, the style of choreography are all designed to make your heart beat faster with pure joy.


As stated before, Beatbox is an old-school hip-hop dance song that uses beatbox source material, and boy, NCT Dream takes it up a notch with its powerful visuals. About NCT Dream’s second full repack, “Beatbox”, consists of a total of 15 songs with 4 new songs including “Sorry, Heart” and “Starry Night” (On the way). The album was produced with environmentally friendly materials, according to reports.

NCT Dream members used Forest Stewardship Council (FSC) certified paper to support sustainable forestry. The album is also available in two versions: a photobook version and a digipack version.


NCT Dream shared their thoughts on the repackaged album and, in a statement shared by SM Entertainment, said, “We are happy to release a repackaged album. We enjoyed the whole process of working on this album, and we hope that it will be a gift that will reward the great love we received with our second full album. More than anything, we look forward to meeting our fans in person at musical performances after a long time, and we want to create many good memories together .”

NCT Dream, the sub-unit, consists of 7 members: Mark, Renjun, Jeno, Haechan, Chenle, Jaemin, and Jisung. They debuted in 2016.

About Dawn Valle

Check Also

K-pop Fans Are Disappointed That Top 3rd Generation Idol Groups Like BTS, BLACKPINK, TWICE, And More Are Not Performing At Any Year-End Awards

Year-end awards shows are the most anticipated events of the year since K-pop fans can …