Here is the list of tracks from the F9 soundtrack f / ASAP Rocky, Jack Harlow and more

The only thing faster than the scenes of F9—the next installment in the Fast Furious franchise – this is the speed at which fans will download its soundtrack.

Today, Complex can exclusively reveal the stacked tracklist for the film’s soundtrack, which includes appearances from ASAP Rocky, Jack Harlow, Pop Smoke, Lil Durk, Offset, Rico Nasty, RZA, Trippie Redd and Ty Dolla. Sign, among many others.

The album itself is anything but a quick listen, with 14 solid tracks from some of hip-hop’s best and a slew of band tracks. A team sees Don Toliver, Lil Durk and Latto share a moment; another sees Skepta, Pop Smoke, Rocky, Juicy J and Project Pat reunite; and another even connects Lil Durk, Offset, Trippie Redd, Kevin Gates and King Von.

Several of those featured – including Rico, Harlow and Gates – teased their new collaborations on Twitter to promote the soundtrack.

The film, directed by Justin Lin himself – starring Vin Diesel, Michelle Rodriguez, Tyrese, Ludacris, John Cena, Helen Mirren, Charlize Theron and Kurt Russell – hits theaters in the United States on June 25. The film has already grossed $ 162.4 million on opening weekend in eight overseas markets, including Korea, the Middle East, Hong Kong and China. Much like the stacked soundtrack, it should be a big one.

Check F9 tracklist below. It is due out on June 17th.

Image via the Atlantic

About Dawn Valle

Check Also

First VMA Artists Announced Include Anitta, J Balvin

Anitta and J BalvinPhoto: MTV MTV has confirmed the first set of performers for this …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.