Fact Music Awards 2021 Red Carpet, time and where to watch the Kpop event

The 2021 Fact Music Awards will have a Red Carpet event officially starting the awards season of the year. The 2021 Fact Music Awards red carpet glam will begin two hours before the main show. Check here for all the latest updates on the event.

TMA 2021 will mark the start of the long-awaited awards season as the end of the year approaches. The 2021 Fact Music Awards featured star-studded lineup including BTS, Stray Kids, Ateez, Seventeen, The Boyz, Astro, Itzy, Kang Daniel and more.

Check out how to watch the K-pop Awards show online below, and keep an eye out for all of the live red carpet updates on October 2 from 5:00 p.m. KST / 4:00 a.m. ET.

Photo by The Chosunilbo JNS / Imazins via Getty Images

The 2021 Fact Music Awards red carpet, the international release time explained

The 2021 Fact Music Awards red carpet event kicks off on October 2 at 5 p.m. KST / 4 a.m. ET. See the breakdown of international hours below.

Red carpet time

  • Central Time: October 2, 3:00 a.m. Central Time (CT)
  • Eastern Time: October 2, 4:00 a.m. Eastern Time (ET)
  • Pacific Time: October 2 at 1:00 a.m. Pacific Time (PT)
  • European Time: October 2, 10:00 a.m. Central European Summer Time (CEST)
  • UK Time: October 2, 9:00 a.m. UK Summer Time (BST)
  • Indian Time: October 2, 1:30 p.m. Indian Standard Time (IST)
  • Philippine Time: October 2, 4:00 p.m. in the Philippines
  • Japan Time: October 2, 5:00 p.m. Tokyo, Japan
  • Australian Time: October 2, 5:30 p.m. Australian Central Standard Time (ACST)

Main ceremony time

The main ceremony for The Fact Music Awards 2021 kicks off at 7:00 p.m. KST / 6:00 a.m. EST. Check the international time here.

Itzy to attend the 2021 Fact Music Awards red carpet (Itzy Twitter)

Where to watch the 2021 Fact Music Awards red carpet

This year, TMA 2021 can be watched online through various portals. Watch the Hulu red carpet. US viewers can watch the show on Fact Music’s YouTube channel.

TMA 2021 red carpet, who are there?

TMA 2021 has released a list of hosts, presenters, and K-pop lineup who will attend the show. Fans are also excited to see their red carpet look. Keep an eye out for this space for up-to-date looks live, check out the list of confirmed lineups below.

2021 Fact Music Awards hosts

This year, the coveted TMA 2021 red carpet will be hosted by Lee Minho aka Boom, the South Korean rapper, best known for hosting variety shows. The 39-year-old TV host won the 2020 MBC ‘Excellent Awards in Variety Show (Male)’ award.

For the main ceremony, fans will see popular TV host Shin Dong Yup and Girls’ Generation star Seohyun return to be the MCs.

Photo by Han Myung-Gu / WireImage

List of TMA 2021 presenters

The Fact Music Awards 2021 will see some of Korea’s biggest stars for the main awards presenter ceremony. Check out the list below.

According to Soompi, the list of presenters includes, Kim So Yeon, Park Hae Jin, Esom, Kim Seon Ho, Park Hyung Sik, Shin Hyun Been, Lee Jae Wook, Na In Woo, Gong Myung, Ahn Hyo Seop, Kim Bum, Son Naeun (Apink), Nam Ji Hyun, Chae Jong Hyeop, Lee Do Hyun, Go Min Si, Kim Kyung Nam, Jeon Hye Bin, Kim Jung Hwan, Kim Joon Ho, Yoon Il Sang, Tak Jae Hoon and Celeb Five.

Fact Music Awards 2021 red carpet K-pop lineup

Fans expect to see all of the confirmed K-pop lineup on the red carpet. The 2021 Fact Music Awards lineup includes BTS, Super Junior, Seventeen, Hwang Chi-yeul, Brave Girls, Stray Kids, Ateez, Seventeen, Ateez, Astro, Kang Daniel, Enhypen, and more will attend the show.

Check out the 2021 Fact Music Awards red carpet at 5:00 p.m. KST on October 2, 2021. Take a look at some of the glam moments from last year’s TMA Red Carpet.

In other Paris Fashion Week news, Mark Tuan stuns fans in heels, rapper’s look explored

Source link

About Dawn Valle

Dawn Valle

Check Also

K-POP 2021 Global Concert (K-Culture Festival) Ends in Success, Introducing New Performance Model in Era of “Living with COVID-19”

– Closing of the spectacular performances held over two days from November 13 to 14, …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *